Information about the SUMMER TERM 2020 (please scroll down to see the dates for the next Autumn term 2020)

Summer Term starts after the Easter holidays. There will be ELEVEN ‘active’ weeks in the Summer Term 2020 (for ‘active’ we mean the weeks when the usual music lessons are offered). The active weeks are divided in two segments, the first one of five weeks and the second half with six weeks. In between both segments there is one half term holiday week where no regular lessons are offered (with the exception of special arrangements for home students, considered case by case).

  • The Summer Term starts on Monday 20th April 2020 and finishes on Sunday 12th July 2020.
  • In the month of May there is a Half-Term week, between 25/05/2020 and 31/05/2020. No activities are held on that week, except a catch up lesson if previously arranged (home students only)
  • After the Half-Term, activities come back to normal on Monday 01/06/2020 and they will continue until the end of term. The last lesson of the Term will be on Sunday 12th July 2020 (for our home students, if they have an appointment on weekends Sundays). Summer holidays will start on Monday 13th July 2020.
  • Bank Holidays and other special dates: Friday 8th May
  • Special activities: none, so far.
  • This is the list of the eleven ‘active weeks’, arranged according their starting date on a Monday: Monday 20th April, Monday 27th April, Monday 4th May, Monday 11th May, Monday 18th May, Monday 01st June, Monday 8th June, Monday 15th June, Monday 22nd June, Monday 29th June, Monday 6th July.

Information about the NEXT AUTUMN TERM 2020

Summer Term starts after the Summer holidays. There will be THIRTEEN ‘active’ weeks in the Autumn Term 2020 (for ‘active’ we mean the weeks when the usual music lessons are offered). The active weeks are divided in two segments, the first one of seven weeks and the second half with six weeks. In between both segments there is one half term holiday week where no regular lessons are offered (with the exception of special arrangements for home students, considered case by case).

  • The Autumn Term starts on Monday 7th September 2020 and finishes on Sunday 13th December 2020.
  • In the month of October there is a Half-Term week, between 26/10/2020 and 01/11/2020. No activities are held on that week, except if a catch up lesson or an extra lesson has been previously arranged,
  • After the Half-Term, activities come back to normal on Monday 02/11/2020 and they will continue until the end of term. The last lesson of the Term will be on Sunday 13th December 2020 (for our home students, if they have an appointment on weekends Sundays). Christmas holidays will start on Monday December 2020.
  • Bank Holidays and other special dates: none
  • Special activities: none, so far.
  • This is the list of the thirteen ‘active weeks’, arranged according their starting date on a Monday: Monday 7th September, Monday 14th September, Monday 21th September, Monday 28th September, Monday 5th October, Monday 12th October, Monday 19th October, HALF TERM WEEK, Monday 2nd November, Monday 9th November, Monday 16th November, Monday 23rd November, Monday 30th November, Monday 7th December 2020.

If you have any question, please contact us!

Ask a Quick Question