Information about the NEW SUMMER TERM 2024, from APRIL TO JULY 2024

Information about the NEW SUMMER TERM 2024, from APRIL TO JULY 2024
Summer Term starts after the Easter holidays, on Monday 15th April 2024. There will be TWELVE ACTIVE WEEKS in the Summer Term 2024 (for ‘active’ we mean the weeks when the usual music lessons are offered). The active weeks are divided in two segments, the first one of six weeks and the second half also with six weeks. In between both segments there is a half term holiday, only ONE WEEK, when no regular lessons are offered, with the exception of special arrangements or ‘extra lessons’, considered case by case. Please see more details below:

  • The Summer Term starts on Monday 15th APRIL 2024 and finishes on Saturday 13th JULY 2024.
  • The Half-Term week will be between Monday 27th May until Sunday 2nd June 2024, only one week. No activities are held on that week, except if a catch up lesson or an extra lesson has been previously arranged and charged separately
  • After the Half-Term week, activities come back to normal on Monday 3rd June 2024 and they will continue until the end of term. For Stringnote, Summer holidays will start on Monday 15th July 2024 and they will last until Sunday 1st September 2024, seven weeks of holidays.
  • Bank Holidays and other special dates: Monday 6th May. Students with lessons booked on Mondays will have their appointments rearranged only for that week.
  • Special activities: none, so far.
  • This is the list of the twelve ‘active weeks’, arranged according their starting date on a Monday: Monday 15th April 2024, Monday 22nd April 2024, Monday 29th April 2024, Monday 6th May 2024, Monday 13th May 2024, Monday 20th May 2024, (HALF TERM from Monday 27th May 2024, one week only, no activities), back to activities on Monday 3rd June 2024, Monday 10th June 2024, Monday 17th June 2024, Monday 24th June 2024, Monday 1st July 2024, Monday 8th July 2024. SUMMER HOLIDAYS START ON MONDAY 15th JULY 2024 until SUNDAY 1st SEPTEMBER 2024, seven weeks of holidays.

If you have any question, please contact us
Ask a Quick Question