Information about the CURRENT AUTUMN Term 2019

 

Information about the AUTUMN TERM 2019

Autumn Term starts after the Summer holidays
There will be FOURTEEN ‘active’ weeks in the Summer Term 2019 (for ‘active’ we mean the weeks when the usual music lessons are offered). The active weeks are divided in two segments, the first one of seven weeks and the second half also with seven weeks. In between both segments there is one half term holiday week where no regular lessons are offered (with the exception of special arrangements for home students, considered case by case).

  • The Autumn Term starts on Monday 02 September 2019 and finishes on Sunday 15th December 2019.
  • In the month of October there is a Half-Term week, between 21/10/19 to 27/10/19. No activities are held on that week, except a catch up lesson if previously arranged (home students only)
  • After the Half-Term, activities come back to normal on Monday 28/10/19 and they will continue until the end of term. The last lesson of the Term will be on Sunday 14/12/19 (for our home students, if they have an appointment on weekends Sundays). Christmas holidays start on Monday 16/12/19
  • Bank Holidays and other special dates: none
  • Special activities: the NEXT EXAM DATE, with an External Examiner, date TBC
  • This is the list of ‘active weeks’, arranged according their starting date on a Monday:Monday 2nd September, Monday 9th September, Monday 16th September Monday 23rd September, Monday 30th September, Monday 7th October, Monday 14th October, [[the week starting on Monday 21st October is half term, without activities]], Monday 28th October, Monday 4th November, Monday 11th November, Monday 18th November, Monday 25th November, Monday 2nd December and Monday 9th December.

If you have any question, please contact us!

 

Ask a Quick Question